Okay this time its Twitter! People started receiving emails as if it was sent from Twitter and asking them to login to a website which looks like Twitter (in simple words, phishing email). Here is what Twitter has to say about it.
It looks as though this particular scam sent out emails resembling those you might receive from Twitter if you get email notifications of your Direct Messages. The email said, “hey! check out this funny blog about you…” and then provided a link. That link redirected to a site masquerading as the Twitter front page.
If you didn’t look at the URL of this false Twitter page, then you might not have noticed that it was actually just a page on the domain access-logins.com which was also faking Facebook’s front page. We immediately reported the offending domain (and warned our friends at Facebook). The site is now on OpenDNS’ and Google’s reported phishing lists.
Twitter has also added a message on top of their home page too.
Firefox has already started blocking the website. You can read more about it here. Even afte so many warnings from people and Twitter, it seems some one fellow just logged in